2018-2019 VYPE San Antonio Private School Boys Soccer Team


The 2018-2019 high school soccer season has wrapped. Check out the San Antonio area TAPPS boys players that made this year’s all-VYPE private school team.

First-Team All-VYPE:

Franco Querido (San Antonio Central Catholic)

Patricio Parra (TMI Episcopal)

Noah Platzer (San Antonio Christian School)

Jose Gallegos (San Antonio Central Catholic)

Diego Ampudia (TMI Episcopal)

Joseph Kuri (TMI Episcopal)

Angel Bacho (San Antonio Central Catholic)

Luis Jaen (San Antonio Central Catholic)

Santiago Vigil (TMI Episcopal)

Alejandro Chavarria (San Antonio Central Catholic)

Diego Arteaga (Antonian College Preparatory)

Second-Team All-VYPE:

Ralph Miller (Schertz St. John Paul II Catholic)

Ryan Morris (Antonian College Preparatory)

Brian Casillas (Kerrville Our Lady of the Hills Regional Catholic)

Joseph Henderson (New Braunfels Christian Academy)

Sam Dieterle (San Antonio Christian School)

Marco Montes De Oca (Antonian College Preparatory)

Tristan Smith (TMI Episcopal)

Tyler LaRouche (San Antonio Christian School)

Tim Murphy (Schertz St. John Paul II Catholic)

Harshal Patel (TMI Episcopal)

Hunter Taylor (Kerrville Our Lady of the Hills Regional Catholic)

For more sports coverage, follow Thomas (@Texan8thGen) and VYPE (@VYPESATX) on Twitter.

To follow your favorite teams, and for more scores, stories and everything Texas High School Sports, download the VYPE Media App on iTunes and Android today!

Looking to get more involved? Check out ShopVYPE for fresh gear that supports local schools and the VYPE U Ambassador Program. To sign up for the VYPE U Program, apply at VYPEU.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *